So what am I going to talk about today? Do you really care? There are millions of blogs out there where whiny people bitch about there pitiful problems. As if any of that matters with the coming Zombie Apocalypse.

Damn, I need some peach brandy. Refreshment break!

Well, I’m feeling a little chattier.Let’s see what the Wheel O’ Topics has for us… “Talking to people”. Way to break the boundaries there, Wheel. Oh well.

Talking to people; personally I hate it. The more I deal with people in general the lower an opinion of humanity I have. That’s not to say that there aren’t a few people out there that are kind and decent, I just don’t meet them with any regularity.

“But, Ghostie” you might cry “what about basic human decency?” To you, my hypothetical questioner, I would say; “Suck it.” Truthfully, if you want an indicator of how thin the veneer of decency is, dawdle just a little too long the next time you finally reach the front of a long line. Grandmotherly little nuns will start calling for your blood, trust me.

With that out of the way, I’m gonna go hang my socks up to dry.

 

