This post marks my one hundredth post!

Yay!

That’s about ninety-eight posts more than I thought I would last.

And what shall I talk about on this momentous occasion?

Well, for the past week or so I have been keeping an eye on the widget that tracks the keywords used by people who have found my site. Most have been some variation “hyper dental peeling stick” and the review of the tooth whitener has been consistently at the top of my hits list since it posted. There are a lot of people out there who are very curious about that thing. It has been insanely popular. The Forbidden Fruit series has been moderately popular, but nothing like the tooth-cleaner.

Also extremely popular are the infamous Batman Panties, which also show up on an almost daily basis.

What is surprising is how popular the photograph I took of a package of goat penis has been. The search term “goat penis” routinely shows up in my top ten search terms. Not just penis, but goat penis. I have no idea what people searching for goat penises think of my site, but it would be nice to hear from you!

I can’t help but think that there is very little overlap between the dental cleaning stick, superhero underwear, and goat genitalia. There must be some very confused people out there.

And just because …

Batman!

