A while ago the driver’s side window of my car stopped rolling down. I didn’t think too much of it since I could still roll the other windows down, and it made me stop going out for fast food since I’m lazy and don’t want to get out of the car for food. While on the way home from the grocery store, I thought to myself; “Self, it sure would suck if that window got stuck.”

 

Guess what? It did. Now my car has a ghetto-fabulous black plastic trash bag taped over the hole. It was too late when I got home to go anywhere so I’ll have to see if there is somewhere that can fix it – or at least get it rolled up so the car isn’t drenched – in the morning. I called my brother-in-law on the off-chance that he was still in town, he’s good with this kind of thing, but he wasn’t. I feel bad asking him anyway.

